Oh, I love the sea!

Lekeitio harbour; 2016
‘Lekeitio harbour’, 2016. Acrylic colors on paper, 42x30cm

Used to drizzling rain for the last days I sat down on this quai wall. Had to hold the paper and color palette very well, because the strong northwind tried to blow me away. Then sun came and I painted like hell to get it on the paper. This was the first (and last) sunburn I got during my trip from Bilbao to the most beautiful city I had the chance to visit – Donostia San Sebastián.

Leave a Reply

